





2023 Outstanding Reviewer

awarded to

Soonmin Hwang

for your exceptional efforts in reviewing for CVPR'23.

With gratitude and thanks from the organizing committee, we express our sincere appreciation for your invaluable support and dedication.

Andreas Geiger Ross Girshick Judy Hoffman Vladlen Koltun Svetlana Lazebnik

Michael S. Brown Fei-Fei Li Greg Mori Yoichi Sato

CVPR 2023 Program Chairs

CVPR 2023 General Chairs